Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 13 °C Wednesday 16 October, 2019

#Feud

# feud - Saturday 12 October, 2019

Gardaí identify members of feuding gangs who posed with machine guns in Longford graveyard

Gardaí in the area have been trying to keep a lid on the growing feud in recent months.

# feud - Friday 30 August, 2019

Drogheda feud: Gardaí bracing for 'violent escalation' in wake of Clogherhead killing

Gardaí believe a convicted criminal orchestrated Tuesday’s murder.

# feud - Monday 29 July, 2019

Gangland criminal jailed for six years for 'intricate' plan to assassinate Dublin man

Alan Wilson was secretly recorded by gardaí discussing a plot to murder Gary Hanley, as part of an “ongoing feud”.

# feud - Friday 5 July, 2019

The Explainer: What's behind the Drogheda feud?

Ending a cycle of violence like this isn’t easy, and often requires a community-wide approach.

# feud - Wednesday 3 July, 2019

Person 'seen running from house' after petrol bomb attack in Drogheda

Two people who were inside the house at the time were uninjured.

# feud - Thursday 20 June, 2019

Armed gardaí on patrol in Longford as 'temporary deterrent' to violence

Armed gardaí have been seen patrolling the town in recent days.

# feud - Saturday 11 May, 2019

Three men to appear in court as part of Drogheda feud investigation

The men will appear before a special sitting of Drogheda District Court today at 6pm.

# feud - Friday 10 May, 2019

Three men arrested in Drogheda in ongoing feud investigation

The feud has been ongoing since last year.

# feud - Saturday 4 May, 2019

West Dublin feud: House gutted by fire after being attacked with rocks, hammers and petrol

The attack happened this morning at about 11.20am when two men were inside.

# feud - Tuesday 30 April, 2019

Commissioner to send 25 new recruits to Drogheda in crackdown on gang feud

The Commissioner said he could always do with more resources but his responsibility is to use the budget he is given effectively.

# feud - Thursday 11 April, 2019

Shootings outside schools and knife attacks outside garda stations - Dublin's latest drugs feud

The feud has seen innocent members of the extended families of these criminals targeted.

# feud - Friday 29 March, 2019

Three men arrested over conspiracy to murder released without charge

Two men remain in custody.

# feud - Wednesday 6 March, 2019

Man arrested in connection with 2017 murder of Kane McCormack

The body of McCormack (24) was discovered in a field on the Meath/Kildare border in December 2017.

# feud - Wednesday 27 February, 2019

Relative of well-known Drogheda criminal fights for life after retail park shooting

The victim is related to Drogheda criminal Owen Maguire.

# feud - Monday 31 December, 2018

Murder convictions and a cartel close to collapse: How gardaí pummeled the Kinahan gang in 2018

Eighteen people have lost their lives in the feud.

# feud - Saturday 24 November, 2018

From The42 Casillas behind anti-De Gea campaign, says Mourinho Feud

Casillas behind anti-De Gea campaign, says Mourinho

The former Real Madrid No 1 has been linked to a possible international return.

# feud - Saturday 17 November, 2018

Torture, petrol bombs and 'garda rats': On the frontline of Drogheda's gang feud

Locals fear it’s a matter of time before someone is killed.

# feud - Tuesday 9 October, 2018

From The42 Pogba and Mourinho feud has been exaggerated, says France manager Deschamps Feud

Pogba and Mourinho feud has been exaggerated, says France manager Deschamps

Paul Pogba’s relationship with Jose Mourinho has been under the spotlight this season, but Didier Deschamps is not concerned.

# feud - Monday 16 July, 2018

Two men arrested in Dublin on the way to carry out planned feud murder

The men were arrested on the Howth Road in north Dublin.

# feud - Tuesday 5 June, 2018

Gardaí probe whether Pete Taylor was the target of triple shooting in Bray

Gardaí are also investigating if the attack was linked to the Kinahan/Hutch feud.

# feud - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

More than 500 people in Dublin warned their lives are in danger

Many of those warned are involved in the drug trade.

# feud - Tuesday 24 April, 2018

Gareth Hutch murder accused who went on hunger strike after prison transfer now takes court case

Jonathan Keogh says he was not given any reason for his transfer from Mountjoy Prison to Portlaoise.

# feud - Wednesday 4 April, 2018

Gardaí unsure if Hutch family member was targeted by gunman in Turkey

The man jumped from a window and broke both his feet last week.

# feud - Friday 30 March, 2018

Gardaí arrest four in raid targeting Kinahan cartel

A number of firearms have been seized.

# feud - Saturday 24 March, 2018

Attempted killing of Hutch family member in Turkey investigated

It’s understood he escaped by jumping from a balcony and sustained an ankle injury.

# feud - Saturday 10 March, 2018

Senior Kinahan criminal faces extradition over Eddie Hutch murder

The man, who is a well-known Kinahan enforcer, is currently in custody in Europe.

# feud - Monday 5 February, 2018

Man arrested over the murder of Eddie Hutch two years ago

He can be held for up to seven days.

# feud - Friday 2 February, 2018

'Unlikely' that Irish man missing in Australia will be found alive, missing dog is key, say police

Irish man Paddy Moriarty disappeared from his home in the isolated town of Larrimah on 16 December last.

# feud - Thursday 1 February, 2018

Covert Garda units to patrol Dublin boxing event this weekend in wake of murders

It is understood that tight security will be in place at the Citywest event.

# feud - Tuesday 30 January, 2018

The 440 kilo cocaine seizure which threatens to bring down the Kinahan cartel

El Rico’s arrest has the potential to bring down dozens of drug traffickers.

# feud - Monday 22 January, 2018

Security ramped up at Regency Hotel trial as Defence Forces form part of armed escort

Defence Forces and armed gardai in evidence at Courts of Criminal Justice today.

# feud - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

Gangland hit stopped after two loaded handguns found in safehouse beside Hutch homes Exclusive

The raid happened on Friday.

# feud - Thursday 14 December, 2017

Woman (23) charged in connection with Parlickstown shooting incident earlier this week

The woman will appear before Blanchardstown District Court this morning.

# feud - Wednesday 13 December, 2017

# feud - Wednesday 8 November, 2017

Garda fear 'loss of life' as gangland feud 'erupts' on south side of Limerick, court told

Gardaí outlined their concerns during bail hearings for two men charged in connection with the shooting of a man.

# feud - Thursday 26 October, 2017

Man involved in murder of Eddie Hutch wanted dead by both Kinahans and Hutches

Eddie Hutch Snr was shot dead last year.

# feud - Thursday 21 September, 2017

From The Daily Edge Liam and Noel Gallagher's kids are feuding with each other too, of course Our Kid

Liam and Noel Gallagher's kids are feuding with each other too, of course

From generation to generation!

# feud - Wednesday 30 August, 2017

Gardaí arrest Kinahan gang member suspected of orchestrating two attempted murders

The man was arrested in Dublin Airport on Sunday evening.

# feud - Tuesday 8 August, 2017

Armed gardaí find loaded gun and arrest two men in significant anti-gangland operation

The arrests were made on Kylemore Road in Ballyfermot.

# feud - Friday 4 August, 2017

From The Daily Edge The crowd at Lollapalooza chanted Noel's name after Liam Gallagher walked off stage early Noel Is Better
1 2 3