Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 13 °C Wednesday 14 November, 2018

#Property Prices

# property-prices - Friday 9 November, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Navan in 2018

The latest analysis from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 2 November, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Gorey in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 26 October, 2018

Here are the latest property prices for Ashtown in 2018

The most recent analysis from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 19 October, 2018

Here's how much a home in Terenure costs in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 12 October, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Blackpool in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Tuesday 9 October, 2018

People are paying an extra €61,000 to live near a Luas stop

Buyers are now paying an average of €446,000 for a property close to a Luas stop in Dublin.

# property-prices - Friday 5 October, 2018

Here's the latest on house prices in the Claddagh in 2018

Trends analysis from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 28 September, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Walkinstown in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Saturday 22 September, 2018

Almost 25,000 homes sold in the first half of 2018. Here's where they all are

New analysis from MyHome.ie has found that the number of homes being sold is rising across the country.

# property-prices - Friday 21 September, 2018

Here's the latest on house prices in Grangegorman in 2018

The figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 14 September, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Leopardstown in 2018

The latest data from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Tuesday 11 September, 2018

House prices in Dublin up by 6.5% in the last year

As a whole, residential property prices at a national level have increased by 10% in the 12 months to July.

# property-prices - Friday 7 September, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Kilmainham in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 31 August, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Carrickmines in 2018

The most recent analysis from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 24 August, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Milltown in 2018

The latest data from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 17 August, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Citywest in 2018

The latest data from Daft.ie.

Dublin rental prices now €500-a-month higher than boom time as students 'left scraping the barrel'

The latest Daft.ie rental figures show increases across the country.

# property-prices - Friday 10 August, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Inchicore in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 3 August, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in East Wall and North Wall in 2018

The latest data from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 27 July, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Shankill and Loughlinstown in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 20 July, 2018

Here's how much a home in Saggart costs in 2018

Analysis from the Daft.ie database.

# property-prices - Friday 13 July, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Churchtown in 2018

The latest analysis from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 6 July, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Stoneybatter in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 29 June, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Rochestown in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 22 June, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Drimnagh in 2018

The latest market data from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 15 June, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Knocknacarra in 2018

Based on the latest market analysis from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 8 June, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Ashbourne in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 1 June, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Stillorgan in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 25 May, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Crumlin in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 18 May, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Ringsend in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 11 May, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Castletroy in 2018

According to the latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 4 May, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Kimmage in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 27 April, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Balbriggan in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 20 April, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Rialto in 2017

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 13 April, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Bishopstown and Wilton in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 6 April, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Bray in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Thursday 29 March, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Dundrum in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 23 March, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Malahide in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Friday 16 March, 2018

Here's the average price of a home in Blanchardstown in 2018

The latest figures from Daft.ie.

# property-prices - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

Property prices rise by 12.5% nationally CSO

Property prices rise by 12.5% nationally

The west region showed the greatest price growth, with house prices increasing by 17.2% in the year to January.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags