Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 10 °C Sunday 22 April, 2018

#Nine at Nine

# nine-at-nine - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 20 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 19 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 14 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 12 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 11 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 10 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 9 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 7 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

What the Irish did during cabin fever, homelessness march in Dublin and a great friday – it’s the 9 at 9.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 2 April, 2018

The 9 at 9: Easter Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 31 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 30 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Good Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 29 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 25 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Yes, the 9 at 9… The clocks went forward overnight, in case you were wondering.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 24 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

The weekend is here. Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 11 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s happening on this Sunday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 8 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s happening on this Thursday morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 1 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know as Ireland braces itself for blizzard-like conditions.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 27 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 26 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 20 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 19 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 18 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 17 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 16 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday 9 At 9 This post contains videos

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 15 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 14 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 11 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 10 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 9 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 8 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started…

# nine-at-nine - Monday 5 February, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started…

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 31 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 30 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 29 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

1 2 3 4 5