Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 2 °C Saturday 20 January, 2018

#Nine at Nine

# nine-at-nine - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Friday.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 18 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Thursday.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 11 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Burglary gangs in south Dublin, and a Status Orange fog warning – here’s this morning’s news.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 7 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know to start a your Sunday, lazy or otherwise.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 6 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what to know as you start you weekend.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 5 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know to start your Friday.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 3 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know on this stormy morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 1 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: New Year's Day

Here’s everything you need to know as the year gets started

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 30 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Alleged abuse at a nursing home, teenage girl missing from Dublin and the best photos of the year – it’s the 9 at 9.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 28 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

(Yes, Wednesday).

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 26 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: St Stephen's Day

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 25 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Christmas Day

Here’s all the news you need to know this Christmas morning.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 23 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know on the eve of Christmas Eve.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 20 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 19 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 18 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 13 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 12 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 11 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 10 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 9 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning

# nine-at-nine - Friday 8 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 7 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 5 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 4 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 3 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 2 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# nine-at-nine - Friday 1 December, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets underway.

# nine-at-nine - Thursday 30 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Wednesday 29 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Tuesday 28 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 27 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 26 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Sunday.

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 25 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 19 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as Sunday gets started…

# nine-at-nine - Saturday 18 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Everything you need to know as the weekend gets started.

# nine-at-nine - Monday 13 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know to start your week off.

# nine-at-nine - Sunday 5 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Harassment allegations against UK politicians, Saudi Arabia corruption crackdown and Apple’s abandoned Athenry data centre.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags