Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 16 °C Monday 22 April, 2019

#Morning

# morning - Monday 11 May, 2015

Pics: A record-setting day for Dublin - as monster cruise liner 'Splendida' sails in

The 333 metre vessel is the longest ever to arrive at Dublin Port – and had to reverse in this morning.

# morning - Tuesday 14 April, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your morning.

# morning - Thursday 26 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s what you need to know.

# morning - Tuesday 24 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here are the top stories you need to know about

# morning - Saturday 21 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend. So sit back and let us tell you what you need to know this morning.

# morning - Friday 20 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday and here’s what you need to know…

# morning - Saturday 14 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend, and here’s what you need to know.

# morning - Saturday 31 January, 2015

"They tell Ryan stuff they won't tell anybody else": Behind the scenes at the Tubridy show 2fm

"They tell Ryan stuff they won't tell anybody else": Behind the scenes at the Tubridy show

What’s it like working with one of Irish radio’s biggest names?

# morning - Tuesday 30 December, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Catch up as you wake up.

# morning - Monday 29 December, 2014

Wearing your thermals? You should be, it's Baltic out there today

It’s see your breath sort of weather.

The 9 at 9: Monday

Catch up as you wake up.

# morning - Monday 15 December, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

Catch up as you wake up.

# morning - Saturday 13 December, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Catch up as you wake up.

# morning - Tuesday 25 November, 2014

Man who dragged jogger into Boyne may have tried to attack second woman

The woman, out jogging near Drogheda, was grabbed and pulled into the river last Thursday morning.

# morning - Friday 7 November, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Catch up as you wake up.

# morning - Thursday 6 November, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Catch up as you wake up.

# morning - Friday 12 September, 2014

Public row? what public row?.. Enda's trying to draw a line under the Varadkar spat

The Taoiseach’s latest comments on the health service follow fresh warnings from Department officials about possible bed closures.

# morning - Saturday 6 September, 2014

Tyrone man arrested over death of person found in shipping container

The man is from Dungannon and is the third person to be arrested in connection with the incident.

# morning - Friday 5 September, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# morning - Thursday 4 September, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# morning - Tuesday 2 September, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# morning - Thursday 28 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# morning - Sunday 17 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# morning - Sunday 6 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the last day of the weekend. Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# morning - Wednesday 21 May, 2014

From The Daily Edge 10 things all morning people know to be true Rise And Shine

10 things all morning people know to be true

WAKE UP IT’S A BEAUTIFUL MORNING!

From The Daily Edge This alarm-muting cat was the hero you needed this morning Hero

This alarm-muting cat was the hero you needed this morning

Why can’t our cat do this?

# morning - Friday 16 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know before you start your Friday.

# morning - Monday 12 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know this morning as you start your week.

# morning - Tuesday 6 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Good morning! Here are the nine stories you need to know after the Bank Holiday Weekend.

# morning - Friday 2 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Good morning! It’s finally Friday. These are the nine stories you need to know this morning.

# morning - Thursday 1 May, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s the first day of summer – although it might not feel like it. Here’s everything you need to know to start your day.

# morning - Wednesday 30 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

We’re half-way through the week, and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# morning - Tuesday 29 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# morning - Monday 28 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the beginning of a new week – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# morning - Friday 25 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here are the nine stories you need to know as we head towards the weekend.

# morning - Wednesday 23 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# morning - Tuesday 22 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Good morning! Here’s everything you need to know as you head back to work after the Bank Holiday.

# morning - Monday 7 April, 2014

From The Daily Edge 21 thoughts everyone has when getting up ridiculously early Ridiculous O'clock

21 thoughts everyone has when getting up ridiculously early

Mornings are difficult at the best of times. But getting up even earlier? No thank you.

# morning - Friday 14 March, 2014

Is there anything better than a morning cloud inversion* at Macgillycuddy Reeks?

*We didn’t really know what one was either until we saw this.

# morning - Wednesday 15 January, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Good morning! Here are nine things you need to know as you start your day.