Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 5 °C Sunday 20 January, 2019

#ana kriegel

# ana-kriegel - Tuesday 18 December, 2018

Teen charged with murder of Anastasia Kriegel allowed to spend Christmas with grandparents

Two teenage boys have been charged with the 14-year-old’s murder.

# ana-kriegel - Tuesday 23 October, 2018

Trial date set for two teenage boys accused of murdering Ana Kriegel

The Central Criminal Court heard the trial will last over four weeks.

# ana-kriegel - Tuesday 2 October, 2018

Ana Kriegel inquest hears she died of blunt force trauma to the head

The 14-year-old girl’s body was found at a disused farmhouse on 17 May.

# ana-kriegel - Thursday 30 August, 2018

Boy (14) accused of Ana Kriegel murder sent to Criminal Court for trial

The boy made his seventh appearance at the Children’s Court today when he was served with a book of evidence.

# ana-kriegel - Tuesday 28 August, 2018

13-year-old boy accused of Ana Kriegel murder sent forward for trial

The boy’s mother caressed his face during the hearing in the Children’s Court.

# ana-kriegel - Tuesday 21 August, 2018

Bail for second boy, 13, charged with Ana Kriegel murder

Ana’s body was found in a disused farmhouse on 14 May.

# ana-kriegel - Thursday 2 August, 2018

Boy (13) charged over Ana Kriegel murder released on bail supervision programme

The terms of bail, which required an independent surety, were not stated at the hearing today.

# ana-kriegel - Tuesday 31 July, 2018

Second boy charged with murder of Ana Kriegel remanded in custody until August

The second boy was first charged with 14-year-old Ana’s murder on 12 July.

# ana-kriegel - Monday 30 July, 2018

Boy (13) charged over Ana Kriegel murder to be granted bail

Judge John O’Connor agreed to a “remand in custody with consent to bail” but it is understood bail won’t be taken up for several days.

# ana-kriegel - Thursday 12 July, 2018

Second teenage boy charged with murder of Ana Kriegel

A juvenile male is due in court this morning, gardaí say.

# ana-kriegel - Friday 29 June, 2018

13-year-old boy accused of murdering Ana Kriegel denied bail

He has been remanded to appear again on 23 July.

# ana-kriegel - Wednesday 27 June, 2018

Judge defers bail hearing for 13-year-old boy accused of murdering Ana Kriegel

The teenager was accompanied to the proceedings by his parents.

# ana-kriegel - Friday 1 June, 2018

13-year-old remanded in custody after appearing in court over murder of Ana Kriegel

Hundreds gathered in west Dublin for Ana’s funeral service yesterday.

# ana-kriegel - Thursday 31 May, 2018

'From Russia with love': Hundreds attend funeral of Ana Kriegel in Dublin RIP

'From Russia with love': Hundreds attend funeral of Ana Kriegel in Dublin

The 14-year-old is being laid to rest in Dublin this afternoon.

# ana-kriegel - Monday 28 May, 2018

Family of Ana Kriegel wants mourners to wear 'sparkle and colour' to her funeral

The 14-year-old was found dead on Thursday 17 May.

# ana-kriegel - Friday 25 May, 2018

Boy (13) charged with murder of Ana Kriegel

He appeared in a special sitting of the children’s court this evening.

# ana-kriegel - Wednesday 23 May, 2018

Books of condolence have been opened following the murder of Ana Kriegel

The 14-year-old was found dead last Thursday.

# ana-kriegel - Monday 21 May, 2018

Ana Kriegel murder: Gardaí want to speak to anyone who was in St Catherine's Park last Monday evening

The teenager was found dead in a disused farmhouse last Thursday.

# ana-kriegel - Friday 18 May, 2018

Gardaí start murder probe into death of Anastasia Kriegel

Her classmates are to receive counselling following the murder.