Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 18 °C Thursday 22 June, 2017

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Catch up with this morning’s news on your commute.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Catch up on the news on the morning of the longest day of the year.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s happening as we start Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 19 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 18 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Man dies in Galway crash, the dangers of sexting and we factcheck Leo’s welfare cheat claims – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 17 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Walker in critical condition after Galway collision, and coroner rules Carrie Fisher died of sleep apnea – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 16 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 15 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 14 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 13 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 12 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 11 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know on your day of rest.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 10 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 9 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Friday.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 8 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 7 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 6 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Police siege with suspected-IS attacker in Melbourne, and Trump picking a fight with the London mayor.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 5 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 4 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 3 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 2 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 1 June, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 31 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 30 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

People warned to cook their food properly following salmonella outbreak, and future of Irish healthcare outlined – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 29 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all you need to know this grey Monday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 28 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

CCTV of Manchester bomber, a lotto winner in Dublin and airline chaos are just some of the main stories this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 27 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know to start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 26 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as the day gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 25 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

More arrests in Manchester, leaks straining US-UK ties and Simon Coveney’s plan to win are just some of the main stories this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 24 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

The latest from Manchester, a sit down with Simon Coveney and Anglo trial recriminations are some of today’s main stories.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

A terror attack at a concert in Manchester last night has left 22 people dead.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 22 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as the week gets started.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 21 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s all you need to know this mild Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 20 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

TD speaks out on battle with depression, and Leo hits the 40 mark – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 19 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Paschal backs Leo, and government to sell AIB shares despite Dáil vote – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Chris Cornell dies, and charity Glen to cease operations – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Trio bailed over Mayo gardaí assault, and Trump’s communications with Comey requested from FBI – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are the main stories you need to know this Tuesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as your Monday morning gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as Sunday gets started.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags