Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 16 °C Monday 27 June, 2016

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Monday

Political turmoil in the UK, another hung parliament in Spain – and calls for a homecoming for the Irish team.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 25 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 24 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as the week ends.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 23 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you celebrate the greatness of Robbie Brady.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 22 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s a big game day. Here’s what’s happening before kick-off.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 21 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 20 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Wake up, start the week and find out what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 19 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as your Sunday gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 18 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as the weekend gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 17 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

The week is ending, here’s what’s happening.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 16 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Thursday is underway and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 15 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 14 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 13 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s Monday and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 12 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 11 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 10 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 9 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 8 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 7 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 6 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the bank holiday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 5 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

An early-morning car crash, 800 living in modern slavery in Ireland and a looming student accommodation crisis.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 4 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

The death of a legend, rising river levels in Paris and multiple bank holiday warnings.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 3 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 2 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 1 June, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 31 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 30 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 29 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s a beautiful sunny Sunday. Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 28 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as the weekend starts.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 27 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 26 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 25 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 24 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 23 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the beginning of a new week, and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 22 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as Sunday starts.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 21 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend, here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 20 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Happy Friday! Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.S

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 19 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

1 2 3 4 5