TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Saturday 7 March, 2015

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

The weekend’s almost here, and here are the top stories you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 5 March, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s getting close to the weekend, and here are the top stories you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 4 March, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s midway through the week, and here are the top stories you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 3 March, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Get your day started with all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 2 March, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week, and here are are the morning’s top stories.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 1 March, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Morning… Here’s everything you need to know as we head into Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 28 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend, and here are the morning’s top stories.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 27 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s finally Friday, and here are the morning’s top stories.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 26 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 25 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s midway through the week, and we’ve got all of today’s top stories for you.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 24 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here are the top stories you need to know about

# 9-at-9 - Monday 23 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s Monday – and here are the top stories you need to know about.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 22 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s Sunday, and here are the top stories.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 21 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend. So sit back and let us tell you what you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 20 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday and here’s what you need to know…

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 19 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 18 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 17 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Pancake Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 16 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

Let’s get this week started with all you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 15 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s Sunday. Stay tucked up in bed and let us fill you in on the top stories.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 14 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend, and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 13 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

TGIF, right? Here’s what’s happening.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 12 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Good morning early risers. Here’s what you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 11 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Get your Wednesday under way with all the day’s news.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 10 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday and here’s the news.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 9 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s Monday and here’s what you need to know as the day starts.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 8 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Everything you need to know as we start Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 7 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Catch up as you wake up this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 6 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

Catch up on your commute this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 5 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Catch up on your commute this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 4 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Catch up on your commute this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 3 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Catch up as you get to work on this frosty morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 2 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

Catch up as you get to work on this frosty morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 1 February, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Catch up on some reading this Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 31 January, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Catch up wherever you are on this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 30 January, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

Catch up on your commute this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 29 January, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Catch up on your commute this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 28 January, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Catch up on your commute this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 27 January, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Catch up on your commute this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 26 January, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start the last week in January.

1 2 3 4 5