Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 5 °C Sunday 4 December, 2016

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Well-known criminal shot dead in Dublin, woman killed in Cork crash and the best moments from the Toy Show, it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 2 December, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 1 December, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 30 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 29 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 28 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 27 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 26 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Fidel Castro dies, and Citizens’ Assembly to begin – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 25 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 24 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 23 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 22 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 21 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 20 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Indian crash kills 96, and more than half of tax defaulters fail to pay bill – it’s the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 19 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

All you need to know on a chilly November weekend morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 18 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 17 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 16 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 15 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 14 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of the week and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 13 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 12 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 11 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Everything you need to know as you head into Friday.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 10 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

The latest developments from the US and everything else you need to know as you head into Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 9 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 8 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 7 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 6 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 5 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Everything you need to know as you kick off your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 4 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Relief after Garda strike called off, and woman found ‘chained up like dog’ – it’s your 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 3 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 2 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 1 November, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 31 October, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Bank Holiday Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 30 October, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 29 October, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 28 October, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 27 October, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 26 October, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

1 2 3 4 5