Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Friday 24 February, 2017

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

We’ve made it to the weekend. Here’s the news from this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Storm Doris is causing some disruption this morning – here’s your morning round-up.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 22 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know this Wednesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 21 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know on this spring morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 20 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 19 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Catch up with the top stories this Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 18 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 17 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as we enter the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 16 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as we enter Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 15 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 14 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 13 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as the week starts.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 12 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 11 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s happening as you start your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 10 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s happening as we start Friday.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 9 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s happening as we start Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 8 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening as we start Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 7 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 6 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 5 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 4 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 3 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 2 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s happening as we start Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 1 February, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s happening as we start Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 31 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 30 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 29 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 28 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you kick off your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 27 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 26 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you kick off your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 25 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 24 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Welcome to Tuesday. Here’s what’s happening in Ireland and the world this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 23 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s a cold, cold start to a new week. Here’s all you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 22 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 21 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 20 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 19 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 18 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 17 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 16 January, 2017

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

1 2 3 4 5