TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Tuesday 24 May, 2016

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the beginning of a new week, and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 22 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as Sunday starts.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 21 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend, here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 20 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Happy Friday! Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.S

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 19 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 18 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s going on in the news this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 16 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Old Trafford fake bomb ‘fiasco’, religion in schools and a fatal collision in Kerry.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 15 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the big stories you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 14 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here are the big stories you need to know as you start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 13 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here are the big stories you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 12 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here are the big stories you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 11 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here are the big stories you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 10 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are all the big stories you need to start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 9 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here are all the big stories you need to know as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 8 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are the news stories you need to know this Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 7 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here are the news stories you need to know as you start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 6 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

The weekend is almost here… here are the big stories you need to start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 5 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here are the big stories you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 4 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here are all the big stories you need to know as you start your week

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 3 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here are all the big stories you need to know as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 2 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your bank holiday Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 1 May, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 30 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 29 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday! Here’s all the news happening in your world right now.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 28 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all the news you need to know about this Thursday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 27 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 26 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 25 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 24 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know with your Sunday fry.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 23 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 21 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 20 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here is everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 16 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Busy day planned? Here are all the big stories to get yo started.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Welcome to Friday and the end of the week. Here’s all the news you need to know about this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 14 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all that’s going on in the world this Thursday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

We’re nearly half way through another week. Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 April, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

We’re one day into another week Here is everything you need to know.

1 2 3 4 5