TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Saturday 13 February, 2016

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

The weekend is here and this is the news.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s almost the weekend, here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as the day begins.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as the day begins.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything you need to know as we start the week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Investigation of gangland shooting in hotel continues, North Korea launches rocket and RTÉ to make complaint after cameraman injured at protest.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Everything you need to know on this wet and windy Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Everything you need to know as you kick off your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Everything you need to know as you kick off your Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Everything you need to know as you kick off your Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 2 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Everything you need to know as you kick off your Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 1 February, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Everything you need to know as we kick off February.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 31 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Everything you need to know as we kick off the last day of January (at last!).

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 30 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Everything you need to know as we kick off a cold, cold Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 29 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 28 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 27 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 26 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 25 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 24 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Whether you’re up and at them or still in bed, here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 23 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend and here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 22 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 21 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s closer to the weekend than the start of the week… here is what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 20 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know as Sunday gets underway.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 16 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what to know as the weekend starts.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 14 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 11 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

All of this morning’s top stories.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 10 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here are all the big stories you need to know this cold Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 9 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend… here is what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 8 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s finally Friday… here is what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 7 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s almost the weekend… here is everything you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Halfway through the first working week of the year… here is what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 5 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here is what you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 4 January, 2016

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the first day back to work for a lot of you… here are the big stories you need to know.

1 2 3 4 5