TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Saturday 23 August, 2014

9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s Saturday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

Before you launch into the last day of the week, here’s everything you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 21 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s everything you need to know as you get your Thursday started.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 20 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

We’re halfway through the week, and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 19 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday, and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 18 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of another week, and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 17 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 16 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the start of the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 15 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

The weekend is just over the horizon – here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 14 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

We’re into the final stretch before the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know to start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 13 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

We’re half way through the week, and here’s everything you need to know to start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 12 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 11 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of the week, and here’s everything you need to know to start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 10 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s Sunday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 9 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the start of the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 8 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 7 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 6 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 5 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s the start of your four-day week – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 4 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s everything that you need to know at the start of this Bank Holiday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 3 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the weekend – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 2 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s Saturday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your long weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 1 August, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 31 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 30 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 29 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 28 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 27 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the weekend – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 26 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 25 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s finally Friday – and here’s everything that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 24 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s nearing the weekend – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 23 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s midway through the week – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 22 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 21 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week – and here’s all that you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 20 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s still the weekend – and here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 19 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend – and here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Saturday.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 18 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – that means the weekend is on its way. Here’s all the news you need as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 17 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s everything you need to know as you kick off your day

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 16 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – and here’s everything you need to know as you kick off your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 15 July, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s everything you need to know as you kick off your day.

1 2 3 4 5