TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Thursday 24 April, 2014

9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Good morning! Start your day here by catching up with all of today’s big stories.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 22 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Good morning! Here’s everything you need to know as you head back to work after the Bank Holiday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 21 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know to start your Bank Holiday Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 20 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Easter Sunday

Good morning! Here’s what you need to know as you kick off your Easter Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 19 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know this morning to start your Bank Holiday weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 18 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 17 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 16 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s the middle of the week now and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 15 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 14 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the beginning of a new week – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 13 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the last day of the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 12 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 11 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Hurray – it’s Friday! Here’s all the news you need to know, a little before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 10 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 9 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s the middle of the week now and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 8 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 7 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the beginning of a new week – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 6 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the last day of the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 5 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 4 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 3 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 2 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 1 April, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s the beginning of a new week – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 31 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the beginning of a new week – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 30 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the last day of the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 29 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 28 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 27 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 26 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – and here’s everything you need to know before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 25 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day, just before 9am.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 24 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the first day of a new week – and here’s everything you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 23 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the last day of the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 22 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s finally the weekend – and here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 21 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Friday

Sweet, glorious Friday. Here’s everything you need to know as we start the day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 20 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Thursday

The weather’s manky, but the weekend is in sight. Here’s everything you need to know as we start Thursday.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 19 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday, it’s a little before nine and here is everything you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 18 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It may be the start of the week, but at least it’s a short week. Here’s everything you need to know as you start Tuesday.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 17 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: St Patrick’s Day

Morning, folks. Here are the nine stories you need to know this St Patrick’s Day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 16 March, 2014

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Good morning. Here’s everything you need to know this Sunday of the Bank Holiday weekend.

1 2 3 4 5