TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 18 °C Friday 3 July, 2015

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s Thursday and here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 1 July, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday and here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 30 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday! Here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 29 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week, here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 28 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the weekend! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 27 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend! Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 26 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday! Get through today and it’s weekend time. Here’s all the news you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 25 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s all you need to know this Thursday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 24 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Two days down, three to go. Here’s all the news you need to know in the 9 at 9.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 23 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s all the news you need to know this sunny Tuesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 22 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s the start of a new week, here’s all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 21 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the weekend. Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 20 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s the weekend. Here’s everything you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 19 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

You’re this close to the weekend. Here’s all you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 18 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

It’s almost Friday… here are all the big stories you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 17 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s halfway through the week… here are all the big stories you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 16 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday morning… here are all the big stories you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 15 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

It’s Monday morning… here are all the big stories you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 14 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

All the news for lazin’ on a Sunday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 13 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news that matters in your world this Saturday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 12 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday! You made it. Now catch up on all there is to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 11 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

The week is nearly over, but the news keeps coming.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 10 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 9 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

It’s Tuesday and here’s the news.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 8 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s happening as we start the week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 7 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s Sunday. Get your day of rest started with all the news you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 6 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Welcome to the weekend – here’s all you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 5 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s Friday. We made it.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 4 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what you need to know this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 3 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start Wednesday.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 2 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what you need to know as we start the short week.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 1 June, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

Everything you need to know as you start your Bank Holiday Monday.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 31 May, 2015

The 9 at 9: Sunday

It’s the weekend. Here’s everything you need to know as you take it easy.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 30 May, 2015

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 29 May, 2015

The 9 at 9: Friday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 28 May, 2015

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 27 May, 2015

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Everything you need to know as you get stuck into your day.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 26 May, 2015

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

As you wake up to your day, here’s what you need to know.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 25 May, 2015

The 9 at 9: Monday

As you wake up to your week, here’s what you need to know.

1 2 3 4 5