Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 12°C Saturday 26 September 2020

#9 at 9

# 9-at-9 - Today’s News

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Yesterday’s News

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 24 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 23 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 22 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

An interview with the Taoiseach and a Covid-19 ‘game changer’: here’s what’s happening this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 21 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Problems with Covid-19 testing, the FinCEN files, and the wet pubs outside Dublin open for the first time since March.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 20 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 19 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 17 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this weekday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 16 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this midweek morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 15 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s happening this autumnal morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 14 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s happening as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 13 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

A bad opinion poll for Fianna Fáil, criticisms of the Brexit bill continue, and how an electrical fire was weaponised to spark tensions in Balbriggan.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 12 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

It’s a busy news morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 11 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

It’s a relatively quiet morning – here’s what is making the news.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 10 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

An increase in cases in Dublin, emergency Brexit talks in London, and strange-smelling water in Dublin.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 9 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Oxford vaccine trial on pause, a meat plant won’t renew Direct Provision contracts, and Phil Hogan gives an interview.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 8 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making the headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 7 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making the headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 6 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what you need to know this weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 5 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what you need to know this weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 4 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what to know as we approach the weekend.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 3 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making the news this midweek morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 2 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making the news this rainy Wednesday morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 1 September, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 31 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines as you start your week.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 30 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Sunday.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 29 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s all the news you need to know as you start your day.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 28 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 27 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 26 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 25 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 24 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Sunday 23 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Sunday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Saturday 22 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Saturday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Friday 21 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Friday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Thursday 20 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Thursday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Wednesday 19 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Wednesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Tuesday 18 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

# 9-at-9 - Monday 17 August, 2020

The 9 at 9: Monday

Here’s what’s making headlines this morning.

1 2 3 4 5