Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 10°C Thursday 24 September 2020

#Missing

# missing - Tuesday 22 September, 2020

# missing - Monday 21 September, 2020

Missing teenage girl from Dublin found safe and well

Rebecca O’Brien had been missing from the Dublin 1 area.

Teenage boy who was reported missing from Tallaght found safe and well

Emeka Okeke has been found safe and well.

# missing - Sunday 20 September, 2020

Missing 14-year-old boy found safe and well

Kris Briedis had been missing from his home in Drogheda since Thursday.

Missing Kerry teenager found safe and well

Alex Sugrue went missing earlier this month.

# missing - Monday 14 September, 2020

Parents of missing teen in England charged with her murder

Police launched a ‘no-body’ murder investigation on Friday.

# missing - Sunday 13 September, 2020

Gardaí appeal for help in finding 13-year-old girl missing from Swords

Sebastiana Paun was last seen in Blanchardstown Shopping Centre at 9.15pm on Friday.

# missing - Friday 11 September, 2020

Appeal to find man (84) missing from Mullingar area

Kevin Farrell was last seen when driving a silver and yellow-coloured 2007 Opel Astra yesterday.

# missing - Thursday 10 September, 2020

Have you seen Julien? Appeal for information on 15-year-old missing from Kildare

Julien Reid has been missing from the Castledermot area since 8 September.

# missing - Wednesday 9 September, 2020

Gardaí searching for a missing person have found a body

The search has been stood down.

# missing - Tuesday 8 September, 2020

Missing Cork teen found safe and well

Gardaí thanked the public for their assistance.

# missing - Monday 7 September, 2020

Missing three-year-old boy found safe and well

A public appeal to trace his whereabouts was released yesterday.

Appeal to find teenage boy missing from Dublin since Saturday

Jawad Hamani (17) is missing from the Templeogue area of Dublin 6W.

# missing - Thursday 3 September, 2020

Teenage boy missing from Cork found safe and well

Michael Harrington had been missing for over a week.

# missing - Wednesday 2 September, 2020

37-year-old Stephen Casey found 'safe and well'

Gardaí have said that he has been located.

# missing - Tuesday 1 September, 2020

Appeal for missing teenager Selam Tesfaye

The 17-year-old was last seen in the early hours of this morning.

# missing - Thursday 27 August, 2020

Search continues for angler who went missing off Kerry coast last night

The man went missing off the coast at Kerry Head last night.

# missing - Sunday 23 August, 2020

Search for missing boy stood down as he's found safe and well

Gardaí thanked the public for their assistance.

Woman missing from Dublin found safe and well

Gardaí thanked the public and the media for their assistance in the matter.

# missing - Thursday 13 August, 2020

Michelle O'Neill vows to 'leave no stone unturned' after meeting with Noah Donohoe's mother

The missing teeanger’s body was found in Belfast in June.

# missing - Tuesday 11 August, 2020

15-year-old boy located safe and well

Gardaí thanked the public and the media for their assistance in the matter.

# missing - Monday 10 August, 2020

Appeal for missing 34-year-old Seamus McCarney

He was last seen in Milford town on Saturday morning.

# missing - Saturday 8 August, 2020

Gardaí say missing Dublin teenager found 'safe and well'

Husseyn Souleymani had been missing from the Dublin 1 area for over a week.

24-year-old man from Clare found dead

Clem O’Connell was last seen on 3 August.

# missing - Friday 7 August, 2020

Missing teenager from Cork found safe and well

The teenager had last been seen in the Darndale area of Dublin.

# missing - Wednesday 5 August, 2020

16-year-old boy missing in Dublin found safe and well.

Gardaí thanked the public for their assistance in the matter.

# missing - Saturday 1 August, 2020

Missing Dublin woman located safe and well following public appeal

She had been missing from her home in Portobello in Dublin.

# missing - Friday 31 July, 2020

Gardaí locate missing Dublin man following public appeal

Gardaí said no further action is required and thanked the media and the public for their help.

# missing - Wednesday 22 July, 2020

Body found in search for 49-year-old man missing since Monday

A missing person’s appeal had been launched earlier today.

# missing - Thursday 16 July, 2020

Public appeal made for help in tracing whereabouts of man missing from Finglas

The family of Peter Kennedy are concerned for his wellbeing.

# missing - Wednesday 15 July, 2020

Gardaí say body found in search for missing Ann O'Donoghue

Ann was from the Annagry area of Donegal.

# missing - Monday 13 July, 2020

Gardaí seek help from public in locating 20-year-old woman missing from Dundalk

Mariana Rezmuves was last seen on Sunday, 5 July in Dundalk.

# missing - Friday 10 July, 2020

Search for missing Glee star Naya Rivera continues at California lake

Ventura County Sheriff Sergeant Kevin Donoghue said it may be weeks before any body is found.

# missing - Thursday 9 July, 2020

Glee star Naya Rivera missing at California lake is now presumed dead, police say

The 33-year-old was on holiday with her young son on Lake Piru.

# missing - Wednesday 8 July, 2020

Four arrested over murder of Willie Maughan and Ana Varslavane in 2015

A criminal linked to the Drogheda feud is suspected of ordering the murders.

# missing - Friday 3 July, 2020

Missing woman found safe and well

Folashade Mawoyeka was reported missing to gardaí on Wednesday, 17 June.

Missing 15-year-old boy found safe and well

Tibor Csaszar had last been seen in the Kilcurry area of Dundalk on Monday, 29 June.

# missing - Tuesday 30 June, 2020

Missing teenage girl found safe and well

Tara McKay (14) had been missing from her home in Baldoyle, Dublin 13.

# missing - Saturday 27 June, 2020

Police in Belfast recover body in search for missing 14-year-old Noah Donohoe

PSNI officers said they believe the body is that of the missing teenager.

# missing - Thursday 25 June, 2020

'Completely out of character': Search continues for missing 14-year-old Noah Donohoe

The teenager may have sustained a head injury when he fell off his bike.

1 2 3 4 5