uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Thursday 26 November, 2015


# missing - Today’s News


# missing - Yesterday’s News

Missing Corkman Kellie Leslie last seen driving gold car. Have you seen him?

The 32-year-old is missing since this morning.

# missing - Tuesday 24 November, 2015

David Duffy located safe and well

The 36-year-old had last been seen on Sunday.

# missing - Friday 20 November, 2015

Gardaí appealing for information regarding 14-year-old Jason Collins

Jason has been missing from Swords, Co Dublin, since last Friday 13 November

There’s still no sign of this couple who’ve been missing for seven months

William Maughan and Anastasija Varslavana were last seen in the Gormanstown area.

# missing - Thursday 19 November, 2015

28-year-old man charged with rape and murder of 15-year-old Kayleigh Haywood

Kayleigh had been missing since 13 November. It is believed she had gone to meet a man she had been speaking to online.

Missing woman and her eight-year-old daughter may have been travelling to Dublin

Petia Fleming and her daughter Rhianna have not been seen since yesterday afternoon.

Gardaí appeal for help tracing 46-year-old man missing in Kilkenny

Valerijs Zimecs was last seen on 1 November.

# missing - Wednesday 11 November, 2015

A Meath teenager visiting Kilkenny has been missing since yesterday

Michaela Furey is 16 years old.

# missing - Saturday 7 November, 2015

Have you seen David Norman? He has been missing since Monday

David has been missing from Drimnagh in Dublin 12 since Monday.

# missing - Friday 6 November, 2015

Have you seen missing teenager Michael Mongan?

Michael Mongan was last seen with a plaster cast on his broken right leg.

# missing - Thursday 5 November, 2015

Boy who disappeared 13 years ago finally found after he applied for college

Julian Hernandez’s mother reported him missing after his father left a note saying he took him.

Man who was reported missing in Cork found safe and well

A missing persons alert was issued yesterday.

# missing - Wednesday 4 November, 2015

Missing Italian marathoner found on New York subway in his running clothes

He slept on the streets for a number of nights.

# missing - Tuesday 3 November, 2015

Police in the north are “increasingly concerned” for a man who went missing on Halloween

William was dressed in a silver skeleton Halloween costume.

# missing - Monday 2 November, 2015

Teenager missing since Halloween found safe and well

She was last seen on Saturday but has since been located.

# missing - Friday 30 October, 2015

Missing Donegal man found safe and well

He had been last seen at his home in the village of St Johnston.

Girl (16) missing from Meath found safe and well

She had been last seen in Navan on Thursday night.

# missing - Thursday 29 October, 2015

Missing teenager found safe and well

The teenager had been missing since early on Monday.

# missing - Wednesday 28 October, 2015

Kildare man missing since Monday found safe and well

Colin’s car a black Skoda Superb partial reg 151 KE is also missing.

# missing - Thursday 22 October, 2015

Have you seen this teenage boy? He’s been missing for two weeks

Noel King was last seen in Limerick City.

# missing - Monday 19 October, 2015

‘I believe he was abducted’: Brother of Philip Cairns says DNA could be key to finding the truth

The 13-year-old went missing 29 years ago this month. Gardaí are still actively investigating his disappearance.

# missing - Saturday 17 October, 2015

Dublin teen Sarah McAleer found safe and well

Sarah McAleer is 17.

# missing - Friday 16 October, 2015

Gardaí ‘very concerned’ for wellbeing of missing 15-year-old boy

He was last seen in Limerick city on 5 October.

Teenager missing after going camping in Dublin Mountains with family dog

Conor Killian was last seen at his home in Blackrock.

# missing - Wednesday 14 October, 2015

Missing Mullingar teenager found safe and well

He had last been seen on Saturday.

# missing - Tuesday 13 October, 2015

Have you seen this missing man? His family say they are concerned for his welfare

The 23-year-old was last seen in Beaumont last night.

# missing - Saturday 10 October, 2015

Missing Malahide teenager found safe and well

The 17-year-old had been missing since Thursday.

Missing Cork teenager found safe and well

He had been missing since Wednesday.

# missing - Friday 9 October, 2015

Have you seen this missing woman? Police believe she may be in Ireland

Katie Grout left her home in England yesterday morning.

# missing - Thursday 8 October, 2015

Missing Wexford man found safe and well

The man was last seen leaving his home yesterday evening.

# missing - Saturday 3 October, 2015

Missing 14-year-old Sofia Morrissey has been found safe and well

Sofia had been missing since Thursday

# missing - Friday 2 October, 2015

Body of missing woman Breda Delaney recovered off Scotland

The 72-year-old woman went missing in July this year.

The mystery of Mary Boyle: A missing girl, a heartbroken family and a 38-year investigation

The six-year-old went missing in 1977, making her Ireland’s longest missing person.

# missing - Tuesday 29 September, 2015

Renewed appeal for Cork teenager who may be with an older man

It is believed that she may be in Belfast.

# missing - Tuesday 22 September, 2015

Missing man Mark O’Toole located safe and well

Mark O’Toole was missing for nearly a week.

# missing - Monday 21 September, 2015

Cork man missing since Friday found safe and well

John O’Sullivan’s family had gone on local radio to get in contact with him.

# missing - Wednesday 16 September, 2015

Missing Galway man found safe and well

A missing persons appeal was issued last week.

Search called off for Japanese tourists missing in Clare

The search has been taking place for the past three weeks.

# missing - Tuesday 15 September, 2015

Man admits killing woman on Camino de Santiago pilgrim trail

The man is suspected of attacks against other victims.

1 2 3 4 5