TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 10 °C Sunday 30 August, 2015

#Missing

# missing - Friday 28 August, 2015

Gardaí “seriously concerned” for welfare of missing Dublin teen.

Keeley Murphy was last seen on Thursday in Dublin city centre.

Have you seen this 15-year-old girl? She’s been missing all week

Leigh Arundel was last seen leaving her home in Cork on Monday.

SPONSORED

# missing - Thursday 27 August, 2015

New images emerge of missing Japanese couple

Gardaí released the CCTV images today.

# missing - Wednesday 26 August, 2015

Gardaí search land in Dublin after tip-offs about disappearance of Barry Corcoran

The man has been missing since last month and was last seen in Ballyfermot.

17-year-old girl missing since last Friday has been located

17-year-old Keeley Murphy was last seen at Blanchardstown Shopping Centre in west Dublin.

# missing - Tuesday 25 August, 2015

Have you seen Adam? The teenager has been missing since yesterday

Gardaí believe he may have travelled to Dublin.

# missing - Wednesday 19 August, 2015

Ciara Breen investigation: Search of marshland back under way – in driving rain

She has been missing for more time than she was alive for prior to her disappearance.

Rosie O’Donnell’s daughter has been found safe USA

Rosie O’Donnell’s daughter has been found safe

She is currently in police custody, said the the TV host.

# missing - Tuesday 18 August, 2015

TV host Rosie O’Donnell says her teenage daughter hasn’t been seen for a week

The presenter and actress says Chelsea O ‘Donnell has “stopped taking her medicine and is in need of medical attention”.

# missing - Monday 17 August, 2015

Search for missing fisherman swept off Kerry rocks to resume today

The Chinese man was on fishing from some rocks when a rogue wave swept him out to sea.

# missing - Friday 14 August, 2015

Have you seen Carl Thornton? He’s been missing since Wednesday

The man was last seen getting on a bus in Drogheda.

# missing - Thursday 13 August, 2015

Missing man gardaí had “serious concerns” for found safe and well

He was believed to be in the Meath-Louth area of the country.

# missing - Tuesday 11 August, 2015

‘The only time I will feel any better is when I have a coffin and a burial’

Sandra Collins has been missing for 15 years.

# missing - Saturday 8 August, 2015

Gardaí find new leads in Galway woman’s mysterious 1985 disappearance

33-year-old Barbara Walsh was reported missing from her home in Carna in June 1985.

# missing - Friday 7 August, 2015

This teenager has been missing since Tuesday. Have you seen him?

Leigh Leech has been missing from Drogheda since 8.30pm on Tuesday.

# missing - Thursday 6 August, 2015

This man has been missing since Tuesday – have you seen him?

Gardaí are concerned about his welfare.

# missing - Wednesday 5 August, 2015

Freediving champion feared dead after going missing off Spanish coast

The Russian sportswoman is thought to have got caught in a strong underwater current.

# missing - Thursday 30 July, 2015

Missing 84-year-old woman found safe and well

She had been missing from Rathmines in Dublin.

# missing - Tuesday 28 July, 2015

Missing man with Down syndrome found safe and well

Gardaí thanked the public for their help.

# missing - Monday 27 July, 2015

Have you seen this 13-year-old? He has been missing since Tuesday

Christopher Kiely has been missing since last Tuesday.

# missing - Friday 24 July, 2015

Dublin teen found safe and well.

He had been missing from Fairview in Dublin, since Wednesday.

Concern grows as ‘Britain’s oldest DJ’ still missing after three weeks

He’s worked with Massive Attack and Dizzee Rascal.

# missing - Thursday 23 July, 2015

Missing girl Aimee Roche has been found safe and well

Aimee had been missing since Sunday last, 19 July.

# missing - Wednesday 22 July, 2015

Missing Athy teen found safe and well

Gardaí had appealed for the public’s help in locating him.

# missing - Monday 20 July, 2015

Prisoner who posted to Facebook while on the run is back in custody

Jason Frayne has been on the run since escaping from Ennis District Court on Wednesday.

# missing - Sunday 19 July, 2015

Gardaí want to know if you’ve had a load of flowers go missing

They have made it clear that this isn’t a joke.

# missing - Saturday 18 July, 2015

72-year-old Breda Delaney hasn’t been seen in over a week

Gardaí are appealing for witnesses that might have been in the area at the time.

# missing - Friday 17 July, 2015

Four people missing after three explosions rock flour mills

The building collapsed earlier this morning.

# missing - Thursday 16 July, 2015

Dublin woman Katherine Cummins located safe and well

The woman had been reported missing yesterday.

“If there’s a stone that we can turn…” – Daughter’s appeal for mum (72) missing since Saturday

Breda Delaney was very anxious and distressed before she went missing.

Appeal for missing man Barry Corcoran

The 38-year-old has not been seen since 6 July.

Missing Dublin teen found safe and well

He was last seen on 10 July.

# missing - Tuesday 14 July, 2015

Teenage girl located safe and well

She was last seen on Saturday.

Missing man’s body found

Missing man’s body found

37-year-old Stephen O’Callaghan had been missing since 7 July.

# missing - Sunday 12 July, 2015

Search intensifies in south Dublin for missing 72-year-old woman

Breda Delaney was last seen at 3.30am yesterday.

# missing - Saturday 11 July, 2015

Gardaí appeal for help in finding man missing for a week

Liam Roberts was last seen on 4 July.

# missing - Friday 10 July, 2015

Teenager missing for five days located

15-year-old Leigh Leech was reported missing earlier.

Missing Galway woman found safe and well

36-year-old Michelle Clarke was reported missing earlier.

# missing - Thursday 9 July, 2015

Police search after 15-year-old mother and her 3-month-old daughter go missing

Katie Kelly and her daughter were last seen yesterday.

# missing - Monday 6 July, 2015

Have you seen this man?

He has been known to frequent the Donegal area in the past.

1 2 3 4 5