TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 7 °C Thursday 30 July, 2015

#Missing

# missing - Today’s News

SPONSORED

# missing - Tuesday 28 July, 2015

Missing man with Down syndrome found safe and well

Gardaí thanked the public for their help.

# missing - Monday 27 July, 2015

Have you seen this 13-year-old? He has been missing since Tuesday

Christopher Kiely has been missing since last Tuesday.

# missing - Friday 24 July, 2015

Dublin teen found safe and well.

He had been missing from Fairview in Dublin, since Wednesday.

Concern grows as ‘Britain’s oldest DJ’ still missing after three weeks

He’s worked with Massive Attack and Dizzee Rascal.

# missing - Thursday 23 July, 2015

Missing girl Aimee Roche has been found safe and well

Aimee had been missing since Sunday last, 19 July.

# missing - Wednesday 22 July, 2015

Missing Athy teen found safe and well

Gardaí had appealed for the public’s help in locating him.

# missing - Monday 20 July, 2015

Prisoner who posted to Facebook while on the run is back in custody

Jason Frayne has been on the run since escaping from Ennis District Court on Wednesday.

# missing - Sunday 19 July, 2015

Gardaí want to know if you’ve had a load of flowers go missing

They have made it clear that this isn’t a joke.

# missing - Saturday 18 July, 2015

72-year-old Breda Delaney hasn’t been seen in over a week

Gardaí are appealing for witnesses that might have been in the area at the time.

# missing - Friday 17 July, 2015

Four people missing after three explosions rock flour mills

The building collapsed earlier this morning.

# missing - Thursday 16 July, 2015

Dublin woman Katherine Cummins located safe and well

The woman had been reported missing yesterday.

“If there’s a stone that we can turn…” – Daughter’s appeal for mum (72) missing since Saturday

Breda Delaney was very anxious and distressed before she went missing.

Appeal for missing man Barry Corcoran

The 38-year-old has not been seen since 6 July.

Missing Dublin teen found safe and well

He was last seen on 10 July.

# missing - Tuesday 14 July, 2015

Teenage girl located safe and well

She was last seen on Saturday.

Missing man’s body found

Missing man’s body found

37-year-old Stephen O’Callaghan had been missing since 7 July.

# missing - Sunday 12 July, 2015

Search intensifies in south Dublin for missing 72-year-old woman

Breda Delaney was last seen at 3.30am yesterday.

# missing - Saturday 11 July, 2015

Gardaí appeal for help in finding man missing for a week

Liam Roberts was last seen on 4 July.

# missing - Friday 10 July, 2015

Teenager missing for five days located

15-year-old Leigh Leech was reported missing earlier.

Missing Galway woman found safe and well

36-year-old Michelle Clarke was reported missing earlier.

# missing - Thursday 9 July, 2015

Police search after 15-year-old mother and her 3-month-old daughter go missing

Katie Kelly and her daughter were last seen yesterday.

# missing - Monday 6 July, 2015

Have you seen this man?

He has been known to frequent the Donegal area in the past.

Missing man John Moyles located

He had been missing since 5 July.

# missing - Saturday 4 July, 2015

Have you seen 16 year old Yasmine Bussy? She’s been missing over a week

The teen was last seen in Rathfarnham on 26 June.

# missing - Wednesday 1 July, 2015

Woman abandoned as a child seeks out Irish parents 50 years later

DNA evidence has tied British woman Karen Waterton to Ireland.

# missing - Tuesday 30 June, 2015

Missing American tourist found safe and well in Australia after five years

The man was found alive by police who were investigating a burglary.

14-year-old boy found safe and well

Cabdi Raxman Musse has been missing from Arklow since Monday.

# missing - Monday 29 June, 2015

Update: 17-year-old teenager missing from Clontarf found safe and well

John Byrne had been missing for three weeks.

# missing - Sunday 28 June, 2015

Have you seen John Ryan? He’s been missing for 21 days

John Ryan was last seen driving in his car near the Cliffs of Moher.

# missing - Thursday 25 June, 2015

Missing 17-year-old girl found safe and well

Nike Adedokun went missing from her home in Balbriggan on Wednesday afternoon.

Gardaí find body of missing Monaghan man Gordon Stewart

Gardaí appealed for help tracing the man on Thursday.

# missing - Wednesday 24 June, 2015

Teenager missing for two days found safe and well

The 15-year-old was last seen in Balbriggan on Monday.

# missing - Friday 19 June, 2015

This 72-year-old has been missing from Wexford for the past two weeks

He is said to always wear denim jeans and cowboy boots .

# missing - Wednesday 17 June, 2015

Missing 23-year-old woman found safe and well

She had been missing from Tullow Road in Carlow since Tuesday evening.

# missing - Tuesday 16 June, 2015

Missing 16-year-old girl found safe and well

She had been missing since 5am yesterday.

# missing - Sunday 14 June, 2015

Update: 14-year-old girl missing from Meath found safe and well

The teenager hadn’t been heard from for over 24 hours after taking a bus to Dublin – and her family said they were hugely concerned.

# missing - Tuesday 9 June, 2015

Gardaí believe missing Dublin teen may have travelled to Waterford

Daniel Starmer was last seen on Saturday.

14-year-old Louise Scannell found safe and well.

She was last seen on Tuesday 26 May.

# missing - Thursday 4 June, 2015

Appeals for Cork teenager missing since last week – have you seen her?

Louise Scannell was last seen in the Mahon area.

# missing - Wednesday 3 June, 2015

Families hope for a miracle to save passengers trapped in overturned cruise ship

Just 32 bodies have been recovered so far.

1 2 3 4 5