Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 7 °C Friday 14 December, 2018

#Tuesday

# tuesday - Tuesday 4 December, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s happening today.

# tuesday - Tuesday 27 November, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making the headlines today.

# tuesday - Tuesday 6 November, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

US midterm elections, ‘Rough sleeper’ found dead on Dublin street, Fine Gael MEP to leave politics for banking – your evening news round up.

# tuesday - Tuesday 23 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

An excavation at Tuam, the closure of two Dublin schools and a presidential u-turn – here’s what made the headlines today.

# tuesday - Tuesday 16 October, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Brexit deadlock, presidential claims, and the Stormy Daniels lawsuit – here’s what made the headlines.

# tuesday - Tuesday 2 October, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Defence Force members’ pay, a Fine Gael resignation and the Tory Party Conference – here’s your morning news fix.

# tuesday - Tuesday 4 September, 2018

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 7 August, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s going on this morning as we begin Tuesday.

# tuesday - Tuesday 3 July, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Ryanair pilot strike, heatwave fires and a Fourth of July boycott – here’s your news update.

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 12 June, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Cervical Check payments, Irish Ferry cancellations, and Theresa May wins Brexit vote – here’s the news of the day.

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 29 May, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Garda training, a warning to swimmers, and North Korea: here’s your morning news update.

# tuesday - Tuesday 1 May, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

More revelations in the CervicalCheck controversy, and graphic imagery outside maternity hospitals – it’s the Fix.

# tuesday - Tuesday 10 April, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

The Good Friday Agreement, the Disclosures Tribunal and Mark Zuckerberg – here’s what made the headlines today.

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 27 March, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Russian spies and abortion legislation – here’s what’s happening today.

# tuesday - Tuesday 27 February, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Hail, sleet and snow hits the east, a Boris Johnson blunder and a fatal Fermanagh house fire – here’s your news round-up.

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Wall Street recovers, a George Hook complaint and 100 years since women in Ireland got the vote.

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 23 January, 2018

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Concerns about new homeless accomodation, US government shutdown lifted, and Neil Diamond retires from touring – here’s this morning’s news.

# tuesday - Tuesday 19 December, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

The Hawe family inquest, six Garda stations to reopen, and Ryanair to recognise cabin crew unions.

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 12 December, 2017

From The42 Former heavyweight champion Tyson Fury cleared to fight again Ready To Go

Former heavyweight champion Tyson Fury cleared to fight again

The 29-year-old has not fought since his shock defeat of Wladimir Klitschko.

# tuesday - Tuesday 28 November, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Frances Fitzgerald’s resignation from the government was the big news story of the day.

# tuesday - Tuesday 14 November, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Housing prices predicted to rise by 20% by 2020, and another assault allegation against Republican Roy Moore.

# tuesday - Tuesday 17 October, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 12 September, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s what’s making the news this morning.

# tuesday - Tuesday 22 August, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 15 August, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

A report revealed that 30 foster carers had no evidence of being garda vetted and an EU negotiator labelled some UK customs union demands as “fantasy”.

# tuesday - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Ed Sheeran adds two dates to his sell-out Irish Tour, and the latest on Donald Trump Jr’s meeting with a Kremlin-linked lawyer.

# tuesday - Tuesday 30 May, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# tuesday - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Tributes from around the world were paid to the victims of last night’s Manchester Arena attack.

# tuesday - Tuesday 9 May, 2017

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Gardaí seize electronic devices in terrorism investigation and rent rates continue to rise.

# tuesday - Tuesday 11 April, 2017

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Orkambi approved, soccer bus explosion and Nóirín O’Sullivan asks gardaí ‘what happened?’

# tuesday - Tuesday 21 March, 2017

Bitter night: Icy roads and freezing fog forecast for tonight

Drivers in particular should be careful while travelling tonight and early tomorrow morning.

The 9 at 9: Tuesday

Here’s everything you need to know as you start your Tuesday.

# tuesday - Tuesday 14 March, 2017

From The42 As it happened: Day 1 of Cheltenham 2017 Sport Of Kings This post contains videos

As it happened: Day 1 of Cheltenham 2017

We kept track of all the action here.

# tuesday - Tuesday 7 March, 2017

From The42 We'll Leave It There So: Sam's the man, Ringrose to start in Cardiff and the rest of today's sport Tuesday

We'll Leave It There So: Sam's the man, Ringrose to start in Cardiff and the rest of today's sport

Here’s what the world of sport conjured up today.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags