Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 14 °C Saturday 24 September, 2016

#Missing Person

# missing-person - Today’s News

"Serious concern" for missing Galway man

Eamonn O’Connell was last seen on Thursday.

# missing-person - Thursday 4 August, 2016

Missing teenager found safe and well

A missing person appeal was issued yesterday.

# missing-person - Friday 22 July, 2016

Gardaí appeal for information about three separate missing people

Michael Sheridan, Morgan Ryan and Richard Wall are missing from Longford, Limerick and Kildare.

# missing-person - Wednesday 20 July, 2016

40-year-old reported missing from Dublin located safe and well

Nicu Datcu was last seen in the Coolock area last week.

# missing-person - Monday 18 July, 2016

Gardaí thank public for help after man's body found in Leitrim

Colm Boylan had last been seen on Sunday 17 July.

# missing-person - Tuesday 12 July, 2016

Missing Cavan man found safe and well

Uldis Mikelsons was reported missing six days ago.

# missing-person - Monday 11 July, 2016

Missing Dublin 26-year-old found safe and well

William Murphy was missing since last Monday.

# missing-person - Saturday 9 July, 2016

# missing-person - Wednesday 29 June, 2016

Family thanks amazing volunteers after missing woman Karen Scott is found safe and well

More than 100 people helped in the search for the woman, who was last seen on Friday.

# missing-person - Monday 20 June, 2016

Renewed appeal for Kathleen Reilly (74) missing from Athlone

She was last seen on Thursday afternoon.

# missing-person - Monday 13 June, 2016

Woman missing from Limerick found safe and well

Gardaí have thanked the public for their assistance.

# missing-person - Friday 10 June, 2016

Teenager Morgan Ryan found safe and well

Gardaí had appealed for help to find the 17-year-old Limerick boy.

Teenager Yasmin O'Keefe found safe and well

She had been missing from Navan since 7 June.

# missing-person - Friday 20 May, 2016

Body found during search for missing man off Clare

The discovery was made shortly after 8am this morning.

# missing-person - Thursday 19 May, 2016

Missing 18-year-old found safe and well

Jordan Delaney Farrell was missing from Cavan.

# missing-person - Friday 29 April, 2016

Missing teenage boy found 'safe and well'

Ricky Wall, who went missing last month, has been located, gardaí say.

# missing-person - Friday 22 January, 2016

Missing mother and one-week-old baby found safe and well

Gardaí have thanked the public for their assistance.

# missing-person - Wednesday 20 January, 2016

Missing person alert for mother and her one-week-old baby

The 23-year-old and her infant daughter have been missing since last Friday.

Gardaí concerned for welfare of man last seen in December

Nayden Nikoloz Ivanov (36) was seen getting off a bus in Cork city.

# missing-person - Tuesday 19 January, 2016

Gardaí renew appeal for help in finding missing woman

Christina Lavin has been missing since Saturday afternoon.

# missing-person - Monday 18 January, 2016

Gardaí renew appeal for help in finding man missing for more than two months

Valerijs Zimecs was last seen on 1 November in Kilkenny city.

# missing-person - Saturday 9 January, 2016

Body found during massive search for missing man in Clare

Gardaí are not treating the death as suspicious.

# missing-person - Thursday 3 December, 2015

Missing on purpose: what happens when a person doesn’t want to be found?

Hundreds of people in Ireland have decided to break contact with their families and start a new life.

# missing-person - Sunday 29 November, 2015

Ireland’s missing people: The numbers behind the heartbreak

We’ve been examining the stats behind the thousands of missing persons reports made in Ireland.

# missing-person - Tuesday 24 November, 2015

David Duffy located safe and well

The 36-year-old had last been seen on Sunday.

# missing-person - Tuesday 3 November, 2015

Police in the north are “increasingly concerned” for a man who went missing on Halloween

William was dressed in a silver skeleton Halloween costume.

# missing-person - Wednesday 28 October, 2015

Kildare man missing since Monday found safe and well

Colin’s car a black Skoda Superb partial reg 151 KE is also missing.

# missing-person - Saturday 17 October, 2015

Dublin teen Sarah McAleer found safe and well

Sarah McAleer is 17.

# missing-person - Friday 16 October, 2015

Teenager missing after going camping in Dublin Mountains with family dog

Conor Killian was last seen at his home in Blackrock.

# missing-person - Wednesday 14 October, 2015

Missing Mullingar teenager found safe and well

He had last been seen on Saturday.

# missing-person - Tuesday 29 September, 2015

Missing Meath teenager found safe and well

He had been missing since yesterday evening.

# missing-person - Monday 14 September, 2015

Missing man found safe and well after week-long search

The 34-year-old went missing last Tuesday.

# missing-person - Friday 7 August, 2015

This teenager has been missing since Tuesday. Have you seen him?

Leigh Leech has been missing from Drogheda since 8.30pm on Tuesday.

# missing-person - Saturday 11 July, 2015

Gardaí appeal for help in finding man missing for a week

Liam Roberts was last seen on 4 July.

# missing-person - Friday 10 July, 2015

Teenager missing for five days located

15-year-old Leigh Leech was reported missing earlier.

# missing-person - Wednesday 17 June, 2015

Man arrested in connection with Tipperary slurry tank murder

Bobby Ryan was found in the tank on farmland in April 2013, two years after his disappearance.

# missing-person - Friday 8 May, 2015

Missing 23-year-old found safe and well

William Cassells had been missing since Wednesday.

# missing-person - Wednesday 22 April, 2015

16-year-old David Moore has been found safe and well

The Clondalkin teenager was last seen on Tuesday.

# missing-person - Friday 17 April, 2015

William Maughan has been missing since Tuesday – have you seen him since?

Gardaí have appealed for help in finding the missing 34-year-old.

# missing-person - Thursday 16 April, 2015

Concern is growing for missing Michael Anesu Nhema

He has been missing since Tuesday.

1 2 3 4 5