Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 16 °C Saturday 11 July, 2020

#say that again

# say-that-again - Sunday 5 July, 2020

# say-that-again - Sunday 28 June, 2020

'He’s not a godlike creature, Solomon from above': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 21 June, 2020

'I remember every situation where I was slagged by a player, a crowd, a manager': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 14 June, 2020

'I repeated a racial slur, and I was completely wrong to do so': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 7 June, 2020

'Hopefully George is looking down, saying this is a great thing happening for our country': The week in quotes Say That Again This post contains videos

# say-that-again - Sunday 31 May, 2020

'We agreed that we should go for a short drive to see if I could drive safely': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 24 May, 2020

'I tested positively toward negative, right?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 17 May, 2020

'I'd love a pint': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 10 May, 2020

'We’re not all in the same boat, but we are going through the same storm': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 3 May, 2020

# say-that-again - Sunday 26 April, 2020

'Five one double-five one, wash your hands': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 19 April, 2020

‘I haven’t felt this way in a long, long time': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 12 April, 2020

'It's a pic I've been thinking about for 10 years': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 5 April, 2020

'There is no room for complacency': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said that this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 29 March, 2020

'This is a marathon without a finish line': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 22 March, 2020

'You never know how much you love somebody until they’re gone': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 15 March, 2020

'When people got to know him, they saw he was an incredible person': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 8 March, 2020

‘We are in uncharted territory’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 1 March, 2020

‘We’ve seen students carrying a sleeping bag instead of books’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 23 February, 2020

'There’s no guarantee that the next anarchist isn’t going to do something terrible': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 16 February, 2020

'I think my future plans are things like going to the pub': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 2 February, 2020

'Please sit down and put your flags away': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 26 January, 2020

"Drugs? Yes, but it was obviously a long time ago...": The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week

# say-that-again - Sunday 19 January, 2020

'This was an accident but it was an accident waiting to happen': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 12 January, 2020

'I’ll give you a kiss, but you must stay calm. Don’t bite!': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 5 January, 2020

'There will be many, in every part of Irish life, who will miss Marian’s voice': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 22 December, 2019

'Say a PRAYER': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 15 December, 2019

'Instead of seeing a tragedy, Boris Johnson saw an opportunity': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 8 December, 2019

'You’re a damn liar, man': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 24 November, 2019

'Frankly, I want a trial': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 17 November, 2019

'I didn’t sweat at the time': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 10 November, 2019

'I don't have an issue with Mr Tayto and I don't think Gay would have either': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 3 November, 2019

'We’re better than this in Ireland': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 27 October, 2019

'So, you won’t take down lies or you will take down lies?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 20 October, 2019

‘I am happy about the deal but sad about Brexit’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 13 October, 2019

‘You really don’t give a f**k’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 6 October, 2019

'It is not down to the consumption of a kangaroo's testicle': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 29 September, 2019

'This parliament is a dead parliament': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 22 September, 2019

'Darkening your face is always unacceptable - I should never have done it': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# say-that-again - Sunday 15 September, 2019

'John, is Ireland one of those countries you want to invade?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

1 2 3 4 5