Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 14°C Tuesday 20 October 2020

#Take 5

# take-5 - Tuesday 25 February, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 24 February, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 21 February, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 5 February, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 3 February, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 24 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 21 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 20 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 10 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 2 January, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 27 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 23 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 18 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 9 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 6 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 5 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 4 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 3 December, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 7 November, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 6 November, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 5 November, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 1 November, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 29 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 25 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 14 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 10 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 7 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 4 October, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 26 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 19 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 18 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 17 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 6 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 5 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 4 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 2 September, 2019

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 30 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 29 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 28 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 27 August, 2019

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…