Advertisement
  TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 7 °C Friday 20 January, 2017

#Take 5

# take-5 - Yesterday’s News

SPONSORED

# take-5 - Yesterday’s News

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 18 January, 2017

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 17 January, 2017

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 16 January, 2017

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 classic cars that were (very) acceptable in the eighties

They did it differently back then.

# take-5 - Thursday 12 January, 2017

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 9 January, 2017

5 of the most capable off-roaders to tackle all terrains

These 4x4 cars will take you off the beaten track, into the wilderness and back out again.

# take-5 - Wednesday 28 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 27 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 23 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 of the hottest hot hatches to spice up your commute

Sporty thrills, punchy performance and everyday practicality.

# take-5 - Thursday 22 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 21 December, 2016

5 of the hottest Harley-Davidsons for different budgets

Get your motor runnin’.

# take-5 - Monday 19 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 super-powered sports cars for different budgets

These cars are guaranteed to put a smile on your face.

# take-5 - Thursday 15 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 14 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 13 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 12 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 stretch limousines that won't stretch your budget

Arrive in style in one of these lengthy lovelies.

# take-5 - Thursday 8 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 7 December, 2016

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 5 December, 2016

5 of the coolest Minis for every budget (well, almost)

Indulge in some MINI mania and nab an icon.

# take-5 - Monday 28 November, 2016

5 of the best Rolls-Royces for every budget (well, almost)

Make like a lord of the manor in one of these stately motors.

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 25 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 24 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 23 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 22 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 21 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 of the hottest vintage convertibles for different budgets

These open-top vintage motors are perfect for when the weather gets a wee bit warmer.

# take-5 - Friday 18 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 17 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 15 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 14 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

5 of the most luxurious grand tourers for different budgets

These lavish GTs are perfect for covering long distances in style and comfort.

# take-5 - Friday 11 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 10 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 9 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 8 November, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5