TheJournal.ie uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 3 °C Sunday 7 February, 2016

#Take 5

# take-5 - Friday 5 February, 2016

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 4 February, 2016

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 3 February, 2016

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 2 February, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 1 February, 2016

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 29 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 28 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 27 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 26 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 25 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 22 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 20 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 19 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 18 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 15 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 12 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 11 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 8 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 6 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 5 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 4 January, 2016

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 24 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Christmas Eve

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 23 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 22 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 21 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 18 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 16 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 15 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 14 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 10 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 9 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Monday 7 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Monday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 4 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Friday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 3 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 2 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Tuesday 1 December, 2015

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

RTÉ crew injured in car accident, and Oscar Pistorius jail cell shown to journalists on prison tour – it’s the 5 at 5.

# take-5 - Monday 30 November, 2015

The 5 at 5: Monday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Friday 27 November, 2015

The 5 at 5: Friday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Thursday 26 November, 2015

The 5 at 5: Thursday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

# take-5 - Wednesday 25 November, 2015

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

5 minutes, 5 stories, 5 o’clock…

1 2 3 4 5