Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 3°C Thursday 3 December 2020

#movies of the week

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 30 November, 2020

Screen Watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 23 November, 2020

Screen Watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 16 November, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 9 November, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 2 November, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 26 October, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 19 October, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 12 October, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week Screen Watch This post contains videos

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 5 October, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 28 September, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week Movies Of The Week This post contains videos

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 21 September, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 14 September, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 7 September, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

Two Christopher Nolan mind-benders and a classic Eddie Murphy comedy – here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 31 August, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week Nights In This post contains videos

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies this week

From Leonardo DiCaprio being attacked by a bear to a classic Reese Witherspoon role – here are our picks of TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 24 August, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies on this week

From a feel-good comedy to a contemporary horror – here are our picks for TV movies this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 15 June, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

From a Disney animation hit to some Irish talent – here are some recommendations for the week ahead.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 8 June, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

From leave-your-brain-at-the-door action to award winners– here are some recommendations for the week ahead.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 1 June, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

From a classic Western to quirky comedy – here are some recommendations for the week ahead.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 25 May, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

From Jason Bourne to the Kennedys – here are some recommendations for the week ahead.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 18 May, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

From an Oscar winner to a Harrison Ford thriller, here’s a list of top films to watch this week.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 11 May, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

A rom-com classic to some real Irish talent – here are some recommendations for the week ahead.

# movies-of-the-week - Tuesday 5 May, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

From Jason Bourne to the Kennedys – here are some recommendations for the week ahead.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 27 April, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

From a Japanese children’s classic to the one film to avoid – here are some recommendations for the week ahead.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 20 April, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

From leave-your-brain-at-the-door action to award-winning classics – here are some recommendations for the week ahead.

# movies-of-the-week - Monday 13 April, 2020

Screen watch: Your guide to the best TV movies to catch this week

From Indiana Jones to the Irish TV premiere of Detroit – here are our picks for the next seven days.