Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 7 °C Saturday 19 October, 2019

#News Fix

# news-fix - Tuesday 30 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here are the main headlines of the day.

# news-fix - Monday 29 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here are the main headlines of the day.

# news-fix - Sunday 28 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 27 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 26 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

A Hyde and Seek creche protest, a war of ‘unhelpful’ words over Brexit, and Dublin’s first supervised injection centre rejected.

# news-fix - Thursday 25 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Hyde and Seek ‘betrayal’, Europe sizzles and the Ryder Cup coming to Ireland.

# news-fix - Wednesday 24 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 23 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Maria Bailey inquiry, PNA overtime ban and Boris Johnson wins Tory contest.

# news-fix - Monday 22 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 21 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 20 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 19 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 18 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines this Thursday.

# news-fix - Wednesday 17 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 16 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 15 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Sunday 14 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the news today.

# news-fix - Saturday 13 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Alleged smuggling at Baldonnel Airfield, hurricane Barry hurtles towards New Orleans, and the women’s Wimbledon final.

# news-fix - Friday 12 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Lizzo tickets, CervicalCheck and a new hotel for Cork made headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 11 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

The death of an Irish comedy legend, a symbolic vote on Mercosur and a deepening Vatican mystery made headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 10 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Sir Kim Darroch resigns, a Mercosur deal protest, and Garda Commissioner apologises to the family of Brian Stack.

# news-fix - Tuesday 9 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Pro-life protesters, an apology in the Dáil and Northern Ireland made headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 8 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

A second man jailed for the murder of Irene White, Trump vs Theresa, and Jeffrey Epstein charged.

# news-fix - Sunday 7 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday News Fix This post contains videos

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Young girl dies in tragic accident in Drogheda, US lifts World Cup and Greece votes out government.

# news-fix - Saturday 6 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Trans Pride march in Dublin, the funeral of Kevin Sheehy in Limerick and a murder investigation in Cork.

# news-fix - Friday 5 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Mike Pence, a Longitude Festival cancellation and an Egyptian statue made headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 4 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Leo Varadkar apologises, Defence Forces pay rise and Fourth of July celebrations.

# news-fix - Wednesday 3 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Two murder charges, the Drogheda feud and the National Broadband Plan had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 2 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Ulster Bank mortgages, EPA probe in Ringsend and white smoke in Brussels.

# news-fix - Monday 1 July, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday News Fix This post contains videos

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

A tragic hit-and-run, the Ana Kriegel case and protests in Hong Kong had everyone talking today.

# news-fix - Sunday 30 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Kim meets Trump, Creed hits out at Mercosur deal and heatwave abates in Europe – It’s The Fix.

# news-fix - Saturday 29 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Man killed in a light aircraft crash in Kilkenny, shooting in west Dublin, and the Dublin Pride parade – It’s The Fix.

# news-fix - Friday 28 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Teenage girl dies after being pulled out to sea, latest homeless figures released, and record heatwave hits France – It’s The Fix.

# news-fix - Thursday 27 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Warm weather warning for Ireland, incoming Central Bank governor criticised and An Post announced closure of Cork mail centre.

# news-fix - Wednesday 26 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 25 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 24 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Patrick Nevin sentenced, Boris called a “coward” and healthcare workers strike to go ahead – it’s the evening fix.

# news-fix - Sunday 23 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 22 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Boris Johnson, a rediscovered hand grenade and the National Broadband Plan made headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 21 June, 2019

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

An Irishman killed in Spain. the HPV vaccine for boys, and a Tory MP suspended… here’s today’s roundup.