Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 12°C Tuesday 24 November 2020

#News Fix

# news-fix - Yesterday’s News

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 22 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Christmas restrictions debate, the Seamus Woulfe affair and a day of GAA shocks and delight.

# news-fix - Saturday 21 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s your round-up of what made the news today.

# news-fix - Friday 20 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s your round-up of what made the news today.

# news-fix - Thursday 19 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s a round-up of today’s news.

# news-fix - Wednesday 18 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s your round-up of what made the news today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 17 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s your round-up of what made the news today.

# news-fix - Monday 16 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s your round-up of what made the news today.

# news-fix - Sunday 15 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 14 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 13 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Thursday 12 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Wednesday 11 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

A quick round-up of what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 10 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Monday 9 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today…

# news-fix - Sunday 8 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

A quick round-up of what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 7 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

A quick round-up of what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 6 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

A quick round-up of what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 5 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

A quick round-up of what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 4 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

A round-up of what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 3 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 2 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Catch up on all that made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 1 November, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 31 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 30 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 29 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Wednesday 28 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 27 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Monday 26 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

Here’s what made the headlines today.

# news-fix - Sunday 25 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 24 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 23 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 22 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

An outbreak in a nursing home, Brexit talks are back, and 1,066 cases in Ireland.

# news-fix - Wednesday 21 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Wednesday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Tuesday 20 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Tuesday

Cork floods, Manchester row, eviction ban – here’s a round-up of what happened today.

# news-fix - Monday 19 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Monday

New restrictions and a rainfall warning – it was one of those days.

# news-fix - Sunday 18 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Sunday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Saturday 17 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Saturday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

# news-fix - Friday 16 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Friday

Here’s a round up of the news that hit the headlines today.

# news-fix - Thursday 15 October, 2020

Here's What Happened Today: Thursday

Here’s your round-up of what made headlines today.

1 2 3 4 5