Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 2°C Saturday 23 January 2021

#Take Five

# take-five - Wednesday 5 August, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Aug 5th 2020, 4:55 PM 12,530 Views 2 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Tuesday 4 August, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Aug 4th 2020, 4:55 PM 12,255 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Friday 31 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jul 31st 2020, 4:57 PM 16,276 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Friday 24 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jul 24th 2020, 4:44 PM 8,284 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Wednesday 22 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Jul 22nd 2020, 4:50 PM 13,788 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Tuesday 21 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jul 21st 2020, 5:00 PM 8,359 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Monday 20 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jul 20th 2020, 4:59 PM 11,159 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Friday 17 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jul 17th 2020, 4:57 PM 11,989 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Thursday 16 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Jul 16th 2020, 4:55 PM 7,660 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Wednesday 15 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Jul 15th 2020, 4:54 PM 7,753 Views 2 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Tuesday 14 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jul 14th 2020, 4:46 PM 8,761 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Monday 13 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jul 13th 2020, 4:55 PM 8,937 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Friday 10 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jul 10th 2020, 4:57 PM 8,248 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Thursday 9 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Jul 9th 2020, 4:55 PM 13,182 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Wednesday 8 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Jul 8th 2020, 4:47 PM 6,083 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# take-five - Tuesday 7 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jul 7th 2020, 4:56 PM 7,628 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Monday 6 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jul 6th 2020, 4:45 PM 8,022 Views 1 Comment

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# take-five - Friday 3 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jul 3rd 2020, 4:45 PM 10,089 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# take-five - Thursday 2 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Jul 2nd 2020, 4:56 PM 8,935 Views 1 Comment

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# take-five - Wednesday 1 July, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Jul 1st 2020, 4:56 PM 7,023 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five oclock…

# take-five - Tuesday 30 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jun 30th 2020, 4:50 PM 7,592 Views 2 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Monday 29 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jun 29th 2020, 4:52 PM 6,391 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Friday 26 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jun 26th 2020, 4:50 PM 8,290 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# take-five - Thursday 25 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Jun 25th 2020, 4:51 PM 7,014 Views 1 Comment

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# take-five - Tuesday 23 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jun 23rd 2020, 4:48 PM 8,966 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Monday 22 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jun 22nd 2020, 4:50 PM 8,814 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Thursday 18 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Jun 18th 2020, 4:45 PM 7,686 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Tuesday 16 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jun 16th 2020, 4:45 PM 11,311 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Monday 15 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jun 15th 2020, 4:45 PM 7,112 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Friday 12 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Jun 12th 2020, 4:55 PM 10,985 Views 4 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Thursday 11 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Jun 11th 2020, 4:56 PM 9,679 Views 2 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Wednesday 10 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Jun 10th 2020, 5:01 PM 9,116 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Tuesday 9 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Jun 9th 2020, 4:53 PM 7,485 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Monday 8 June, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Jun 8th 2020, 4:55 PM 12,455 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Friday 29 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

May 29th 2020, 4:55 PM 8,763 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Thursday 28 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

May 28th 2020, 4:53 PM 9,082 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Wednesday 27 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

May 27th 2020, 5:13 PM 8,720 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Tuesday 26 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take 5
# Take 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

May 26th 2020, 4:51 PM 9,103 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Friday 22 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

May 22nd 2020, 4:46 PM 9,200 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# take-five - Thursday 21 May, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

May 21st 2020, 4:51 PM 11,371 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…