Advertisement
#Open journalism No news is bad news

Your contributions will help us continue to deliver the stories that are important to you

Support The Journal
Dublin: 5°C Thursday 4 March 2021

#five at five

# five-at-five - Friday 18 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Dec 18th 2020, 4:51 PM 5,187 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Thursday 17 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Dec 17th 2020, 4:45 PM 7,162 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Tuesday 15 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Dec 15th 2020, 4:45 PM 4,660 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Friday 11 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Dec 11th 2020, 4:45 PM 6,499 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Monday 7 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Dec 7th 2020, 5:00 PM 6,208 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Friday 4 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Dec 4th 2020, 4:59 PM 8,596 Views 4 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Thursday 3 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Dec 3rd 2020, 4:54 PM 7,571 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Wednesday 2 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Dec 2nd 2020, 4:59 PM 9,376 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Tuesday 1 December, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Dec 1st 2020, 4:55 PM 10,134 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Monday 30 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Nov 30th 2020, 4:55 PM 7,411 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Friday 27 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Friday

Nov 27th 2020, 4:55 PM 6,667 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Thursday 26 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Nov 26th 2020, 4:58 PM 7,484 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Wednesday 25 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Nov 25th 2020, 5:00 PM 14,633 Views 2 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Tuesday 24 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Nov 24th 2020, 4:55 PM 9,989 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Monday 23 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Nov 23rd 2020, 4:55 PM 10,198 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Tuesday 17 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Nov 17th 2020, 4:51 PM 12,435 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Monday 16 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Monday

Nov 16th 2020, 4:56 PM 11,152 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Friday 13 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Nov 13th 2020, 4:50 PM 12,011 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Thursday 12 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Nov 12th 2020, 4:50 PM 9,680 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Wednesday 11 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Nov 11th 2020, 4:46 PM 16,614 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Tuesday 10 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Nov 10th 2020, 4:54 PM 11,521 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Monday 9 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Nov 9th 2020, 4:50 PM 10,910 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Friday 6 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Nov 6th 2020, 4:55 PM 10,082 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Thursday 5 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Nov 5th 2020, 4:55 PM 10,582 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Wednesday 4 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# Five At Five
# Five At Five

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Nov 4th 2020, 4:55 PM 11,687 Views 1 Comment

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Tuesday 3 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Nov 3rd 2020, 4:55 PM 10,180 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Monday 2 November, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Nov 2nd 2020, 4:52 PM 14,907 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Friday 30 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Oct 30th 2020, 4:55 PM 15,274 Views 1 Comment

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Thursday 29 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Oct 29th 2020, 4:52 PM 10,504 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Wednesday 28 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Wednesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Wednesday

Oct 28th 2020, 4:55 PM 12,910 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Tuesday 27 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Oct 27th 2020, 4:55 PM 9,447 Views 0 Comments

Five minutes, five stories, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Thursday 22 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Oct 22nd 2020, 4:46 PM 10,441 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Tuesday 20 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Oct 20th 2020, 4:45 PM 13,097 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Monday 19 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Oct 19th 2020, 4:45 PM 14,167 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Friday 16 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Oct 16th 2020, 4:45 PM 9,016 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Thursday 15 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Oct 15th 2020, 4:45 PM 15,437 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Tuesday 13 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Tuesday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Tuesday

Oct 13th 2020, 4:51 PM 18,018 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Monday 12 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Monday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Monday

Oct 12th 2020, 4:45 PM 16,650 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Friday 9 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Friday
# Take Five
# Take Five

The 5 at 5: Friday

Oct 9th 2020, 5:00 PM 19,451 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…

# five-at-five - Thursday 8 October, 2020

The 5 at 5: Thursday
# 5 At 5
# 5 At 5

The 5 at 5: Thursday

Oct 8th 2020, 4:50 PM 14,023 Views 0 Comments

Five stories, five minutes, five o’clock…