Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 9 °C Wednesday 20 March, 2019

#Week in quotes

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 17 March, 2019

'There is no place in New Zealand for such acts of extreme violence': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 10 March, 2019

'I didn’t do this stuff, this is not me, I’m fighting for my life': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 3 March, 2019

‘Sometimes you have to walk’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 24 February, 2019

'We don’t want this to change our lives': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this wek.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 17 February, 2019

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 10 February, 2019

'The special place in hell for those who promoted Brexit without a plan': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 3 February, 2019

‘Life is precious and life is brittle, life is very fragile’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 27 January, 2019

'I think it's pretty obvious - you will have a hard border': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 20 January, 2019

'We never had a hard border': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 13 January, 2019

'He must have been looking for a party to gate-crash': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 6 January, 2019

'My appeal to the United Kingdom is this - get your act together': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 23 December, 2018

'It doesn’t take very long for your balaclava to slip': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 16 December, 2018

'This is a genuinely historic moment': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 9 December, 2018

'Do you know how to twerk?': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 2 December, 2018

'13 years of blood, sweat and tears and it all amounts to this': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 25 November, 2018

'Now, they're the number one team in the world': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 18 November, 2018

'There will be difficult days ahead': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 11 November, 2018

‘You are a rude, terrible person’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 4 November, 2018

‘The last thing I want is to have memories of her in a hospital bed’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 28 October, 2018

'People have made a choice as to which version of Irishness they prefer': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 21 October, 2018

’Maurice McCabe has done the state some service’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 14 October, 2018

'The next few years are probably the most important in human history': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 7 October, 2018

'We are conning our young people': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 30 September, 2018

'They weren’t laughing at me, they were laughing with me': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 23 September, 2018

'As we have always said, Bert and Ernie are best friends': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 16 September, 2018

'Burn the bodies of the dead for fossil fuels': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 26 August, 2018

'I don’t deserve to be scorned for taking a few minutes rest': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 19 August, 2018

'I put the van into reverse to escape this hell': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 12 August, 2018

'It shows how angry people are': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 5 August, 2018

'I feel bad for everyone involved in this clusterf**k': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 29 July, 2018

'Now it's about getting back to business': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 22 July, 2018

'No family should be living in a shed': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 15 July, 2018

'I believe that the people in the UK - Scotland, Ireland - like me a lot': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 8 July, 2018

'Football's coming home' and a 'sad day for rural Ireland': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 1 July, 2018

'I don't act like a criminal, I don't feel like a criminal': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 24 June, 2018

'I would prefer to be drunk': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 17 June, 2018

'F**k Trump': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 10 June, 2018

'They simply didn’t want to hear': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 3 June, 2018

'The neighbours knew, everybody knew - you really feel cheated': The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

# week-in-quotes - Sunday 27 May, 2018

‘A quiet revolution’: The week in quotes

Here’s what was said and who said what this week.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags